For your delictation and enjoyment – Gloria Gaynor as you’ve never seen her before!

This is one of my favourite video clips, I’ve seen it hundreds of times is still make me Laugh out Loud!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to For your delictation and enjoyment – Gloria Gaynor as you’ve never seen her before!

  1. Jen says:

    Oh, just wasn\’t expecting that! Poor widdle alien!

  2. Technogran says:

    LOL that is so funny Mandy! I love it. Good to see that you are back up and running again.

  3. Mandy says:

    I know it\’s great isn\’t it Jen, TG, it always cracks me up! Been a bit mushy brained lately with house sale finding a new one (haven\’t yet) etc can\’t seem to et down and blg!

  4. Mandy says:

    BTW Jen did you look at any of the others, in the menu at the end the Alien Michael Jackson one\’s funny!

  5. Jen says:

    I actually didn\’t Mandy. I\’ve ben going through some of Greg\’s older posts tonight. He\’s such an interesting writer. There\’s tons of stuff from last year that never got a comment. Very unusual.

  6. Mandy says:

    Yeah I saw from your comments Jen, Had a quick look myself, that wall mural was amazing!

  7. Happy says:

    O.K. love it!

  8. Robin says:

    Hi Mandy,I was not expecting that, it did make me laugh out loud !! Sounds like you have a lot of stuff going on, I hope all goes well with your house. Thank you for stopping by.Take care,Robin

  9. Happy says:

    Still lovin\’ it. BWL

  10. Mandy says:

    I\’ve seen it loads of time Happy! and it still cracks me up!and I only just noticed her smiley face Tshirt with just one eye! LOL

  11. Cynical says:

    Of course I liked the Crazy Frog, also.

  12. Mandy says:

    I seem to be following you round this morning Tom. Crazy frog – not just squashed one then? which is what some one should have done to crazy frog! LOL

  13. Happy says:

    I actually needed this song the past few days and yes, I will survive 🙂

  14. BP says:

    I haven\’t been blogging much at all lately and it appears like everyone\’s been taken a break.I look forward to reading more of your entries shortly.Take care of yourself

  15. Happy says:

    Hope UR well with move. Must be so much to handle. Life in YVR very refreshing as a rainy evening but not a cold evening. Sunsets so much earlier with this silly extension of daylight savings time. BBT

  16. Happy says:

    Hello Mandy, just visiting in cyberspace tonight. Arthritis not being too bothersome so can actually keyboard actual comments. Hope the move concluded well…and you are not homeless. Just gentle teasing. Imagine you are busy unpacking/redecorating? The set-up of a new place is always such a process of discovery and rediscovery…as in, Where did I put the toaster, roaster, poster? Life in YVR rather comfortable. Days are warm(ish) with cool, cool evenings and this makes for welcome sleep. The smog of summer seems to have decreased after such a heat wave summer. Hope you are as well as can be and big smiles for a splendid day.

  17. Happy says:

    This song also works for long weekends and big dinners and the usual mayhem. Survived with a smile, rather like the one shown here.

  18. BP says:

    No new entries? Even though I don\’t have something to say, I just write about normal garbage. Eventually I\’m going to start a new blog where I\’m a little more free to write about what I want. Too many people that I deal with on a day to day basis know where my blog is, so I\’m kind of tethered when it comes to my freedom to write about what I want to.

  19. Mandy says:

    BP, When you have nothing to say – say nothing! Sorry, am more than a little bored with spaces at the mo, and just pop in now and then to catch up! Open another space BP, say what you want to there, and don\’t invite those who may be "put out" by what you say to your friends list! The as we say here – fill yer boots!

  20. Happy says:

    Erph…just leaving some boxes and stack of newspapers for the move. 🙂

  21. Happy says:

    Oommmph just leaving, er, some items that didn\’t sell too good at our Fall Yard Sale. Perhaps will do better for your pre-move sale? Hope big market for skates in London. Just teasing. Hope it is a smooth move.

  22. Happy says:

    Er, just wondering when you move do you take the skeletons in the closet with you?

  23. Happy says:

    Know it\’s a moving day so sending big best wishes for one of those flawless moving days. Perhaps, photo spread?

  24. Happy says:

    Good Morning Mandy. So not moving. Drag, drag, drag. Mess up must be all rather annoying Lawyer. There\’s a reason why there\’s so many jokes. Suspected that putting Windows Live Movie directly into blog was more than a one-step process. However, until I am more experienced film maker…best things are as they are. Take care. Hope weekend plans can be easily rearranged. Er, so much for wishing smoothly efficient move. Hope lawyers give some kind of refund for this mix-up.

  25. Colin says:

    Superb find 🙂

Leave a Reply

