Water certainly helps Brains!


Another cool vid …… also an ad for water! Love his moves, specially the second half!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Water certainly helps Brains!

  1. Jen says:

    That\’s just wicked, Mand – LOVE it!

  2. Mandy says:

    It was a TV ad Jen, but as you don\’t have TV and most of my "viewers" are from across the pond, I thought it\’d be ok to post!

  3. Cynical says:

    It appears that you have a fondness for water. Wrinkly old toads are amphibians, you know. Hop, hop.Peace, Doc

  4. Happy says:

    I so remember Thunderbird cartoon show! Even they are being rejuvenated in their careers, making me hopeful for my own career renaissance. LOL Yes, brains do work better hydrated; perhaps Cristol Brue 1990 Methssla? Pernod Ricard Perrier Jouet, just a glass at lunch? Great, post. I\’m see definite reason to drink more. LOL Hope it\’s a great day.

  5. Mandy says:

    Doc, I love the water, but mainly for swimming in, I\’ll meet you on the river bank…….. Happy, LOL I just googled those …… they are champagne!!! And sounds way better than asking for water (tap)! Though I\’m guessing just a tad more expensive!!!!!!!Thunderbirds is back on the tv here too!

  6. Sean says:

    I can\’t figure out if thats a real puppet with strings or CG. If it is a real puppet then a really talented person is doing it.

  7. Mandy says:

    I think it must be a bit of both Sean! BUT I could be wrong! there are some very clever people out there!

  8. Mandy says:

    Ps I\’m glad you can see it! I can\’t (on IE) it\’s been off all day just that broken link thing in the corner!

  9. Technogran says:

    K came in and danced to it as I watched this. Its very funny, I love when he does that jump with the splits! Ouch! Hmm, must drink more water!

  10. Tracey says:

    Funny!! Can\’t believe it\’s a commercial. Love those lanky moves!

  11. Mandy says:

    I can\’t believe I can only see the thing when I\’m on Chrome!! When on IE (like everyone else but you Trace) I bloody can\’t!!!

  12. Jen says:

    That\’s well out of order, Mand! You know I\’ve only ever used IE and it plays beautifully here.

  13. Mandy says:

    Nope still can\’t see it!!

  14. Technogran says:

    No Mand I am using Flock to view it in not IE8.

  15. Mandy says:

    I can see it using Chrome (now!) can\’t using IE8 ……… what gives?

Leave a Reply

