Talent …….. oh yeah!

>Jamie Pugh<

Demonstrating Britain really has got Talent

Although the Welsh may say he’s not British

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Talent …….. oh yeah!

  1. Jen says:

    They certainly know how to turn on the emotion! I found that song only last year and loved it then. Jamie took it to new heights, and that\’s no lie.Thanks, Mand. This is wonderful.

  2. Mandy says:

    Isn\’t it just Jen, not a fan of Brits got talent, particularly, but watched last nights and was amazed by this guy\’s passion. I wonder they both sang from "The Glums" a Susan Boyle/Jamie Pugh finale?

  3. Happy says:

    Wow. Reality TV gets such a load of harsh criticism by some (in Canada) but there are some people sharing astonishing gifts. Thanks for post. Have fun today. 🙂

  4. Zeynep says:

    Hi Mandy, Thanks for your comments. I can see the things on what\’s new page and it is nice than before. But I don\’t know can people see my activities too or not. As for the link you left. Thanks for that but I have a public space and why I have to discuss some matters in a privite space? Still maybe I can invite them, let\’s see what will happen. Cheers, Zeynep xxmemo; It wouldn\’t be bad a hug now though, lol, but okay, your space is not a place for that.

  5. Zeynep says:

    Hi Mandy, After this latest space changes, I made a personal list for my all space friends, not to lose them. It worked well. Sometimes, I didn\’t follow that "what\’s new" page and went diretly via my list. I don\’t know, maybe this changes will change again soon or later. I learned that I mustn\’t care about that in this space journey. I am not new here. In this 3 or 4 years, I learned a lot.Hope you are having a good evening. Love and peace, Zeynep xx

  6. BP says:

    I dropped by to give you a shout out, but was delighted to follow the link you provided. It really was another wonderful performance. I am also not a big fan of reality TV, but some of these talent shows are really interesting. I don\’t consider them to be in the same "reality" range as many of the others.Thanks for your input.Take care of yourself and please keep coming by my site to check in on me.BP

  7. BP says:

    I thought I would come by and see how things are going here. I guess you are about as enthused when it comes to writing an entry as I am. :-)I know the weather is pretty bad over there, but I hope things are going okay.Thanks for continuing to check in on me.BP

Leave a Reply

