Fools and Horses ……… Hahahahaha!

 

 

Was reminded of this on Fatman’s space so I looked it up on youtube………… I’m still laughing!

Turn the music off though to listen!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fools and Horses ……… Hahahahaha!

  1. Mandy says:

    And if you have a couple of minute spare, browse the other Fools and horses avaible on the player, some from the same episode!!

  2. . says:

    lol, very funny! Thanks, it got my busy afternoon off to a good start.

  3. Mandy says:

    I love fools and horses, Charlotte, there are bits in it that will forever crack me up!!

  4. Rory says:

    Ha ha ha ha. I love the one where Dell boy tries to act cool in the bar in front of some girls, puts his arm out to lean on the bar and falls through the bar trap onto the floor which had been lifted up.

  5. Mandy says:

    I know Rory, and I still bust a gut, at that even though I know it\’s coming!

  6. Jen says:

    Oh Mandy. I laughed so hard I nearly broke in half! God, that was soooooo funny. Thanks heaps!

  7. Douglas says:

    I like the Dell guy video better… LMFAO

  8. Mandy says:

    When he falls through the bar Doug? I\’m still laughing!!

  9. Mandy says:

    This is Classic British Humour at it\’s best! And I had to show you all! Thanks for watching!

  10. Ray says:

    Have to be right at the top of my list, love \’em.

  11. Bob says:

    that was funny

  12. Happy says:

    Hello, Checked out clock which reads Pacific time when I arrived. I think Ray D sold us the same clock. LOL

Leave a Reply

